Bahagian Komunikasi Visual dan Senireka

Aras 5 & 9 Kompleks Kementerian Komunikasi dan Multimedia
Lot 4G9, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4
62100 Putrajaya





Bahagian Komunikasi Visual dan Senireka
Visual Communications And Graphics Division

Muhairul Azman

-
7456
Pengarah

Mohd Roffee bin Mohamad

roffee@inform.gov.my
7466
Timbalan Pengarah

Nasimah binti Badarudin

nasimah@inform.gov.my
7411
Timbalan Pengarah

Wan Mastura binti Dato Wan Mahmood

wanmas@inform.gov.my
7495
Ketua Penolong Pengarah

Suhaimi bin Mokhtar

suhaimi@inform.gov.my
7383
Ketua Penolong Pengarah

Abd Halim Shah bin Abdullah Sani

ahalimsani@inform.gov.my
7501
Ketua Penolong Pengarah

Hamimah binti Nakim

hamimah@inform.gov.my
7470
Penolong Pengarah

Helmy Hisham bin Hamat Basir

helmy77@inform.gov.my
7479
Penolong Pengarah

Hussin bin Ibrahim

hussin@inform.gov.my
7425
Penolong Pengarah

Hadimusleh bin Hadirin

hadi@inform.gov.my
7475
Penolong Pengarah

Dr. Marzudi bin Md Yunus

marzu@inform.gov.my
7392
Penolong Pengarah

Azman bin Salim

azman@inform.gov.my
7404
Penolong Pengarah

Che Zaiton binti Mohamad

zaiton@inform.gov.my
7506
Penolong Pengarah

Mohd Asmadi bin Shaari

masmadi@inform.gov.my
7478
Penolong Pengarah

Anuar Bin Kasim

anuar.kasim@inform.gov.my
7507
Penolong Pengarah

Azmi bin Paysal

azpa@inform.gov.my
7502
Penolong Pengarah

Nor Ezwaty binti Mohd Bahror

ezwaty@inform.gov.my
7476
Penolong Pengarah

Razif bin Chek Hashim

razifkvs@inform.gov.my
7403
Setiausaha Pejabat

Shamsiah binti Kasim

shamsiah@inform.gov.my
7465
Pembantu Tadbir

Zulkifli bin Mohd Miswan

-
3355
Pembantu Tadbir

Mohd Fuzi bin Abd.Talib @ Latif

-
4613
Pembantu Am Pejabat

Mohd Noor Faaza bin Zakaria

-
Pekerja Awam

Mustafa Kamal bin Mohamed

-
Pereka

Faridah binti Abdullah

edahfa@inform.gov.my
7405
Pereka

Narizan binti Saleh

narizan@inform.gov.my
7495
Pereka

Faizal bin Ibrahim

-
7393
Pereka

Abdul Rahman bin Abdul Raof

-
7481
Pereka

Mohd Azrul bin Md Zin

-
7395
Pereka

Zamaludin bin Kamal

zamaludin@inform.gov.my
7375
Pereka

Mohydin bin Che Saad

mohydin@inform.gov.my
7388
Pereka

Syarifah Radziah binti Syed Khairuddin

syradziah@inform.gov.my
7492
Pereka

Wan Zaidah binti Khasbollah

cik.wan@inform.gov.my
3335
Pereka

Yudas Kristo James bin Katulai

-
3372
Pereka

Mohammad Faisal bin Embong

faisal@inform.gov.my
7400
Pereka

Farisah binti Ibrahim

farisah@inform.gov.my
7494
Pereka

Azrul Nizam bin Bachik

-
7489
Pereka

Wan Hairulshifah binti Wan Zahari

-
7401
Pereka

Mohamad Azhar bin Ahmad

azharahmad@inform.gov.my
7515
Pereka

Shahrul Firdaus bin Mohd Shahiri

-
Pereka

Nozaiman bin Noor Rosni

nozaiman@inform.gov.my
Pereka

Nasrul Nizar bin Abdul Talib

nasrul@inform.gov.my
Pereka

Asri bin Ismail

asrikvs@inform.gov.my
7483
Pereka

Aida binti Ramli

-
Pereka

Nazneen Nishan binti Asangany

-
3375
Pereka

Mohd Fazlin bin Ariffin

mohd_fazlin@inform.gov.my
Pereka

Fazul bin Hamjah

fazul@inform.gov.my
4454
Pereka

Soffian Bin Abu Bakar

-
3368
Pereka

Mohd Azrul Faiz bin Haidzir

azrulfaiz@inform.gov.my
7394
Pereka

Saiful Bahari bin Ahmad

saifulbahari@inform.gov.my
7491
Jurufoto

Norrul Hamshinar binti Kamaruddin

-
7450
Jurufoto

Maszuandi bin Adnan

zuandi@inform.gov.my
7458
Jurufoto

Bustam bin Mohamad

-
7441
Jurufoto

Redzuan bin Md Salleh

redzuan@inform.gov.my
7457
Jurufoto

Mohd Wazari bin Wazir

wazari@inform.gov.my
7440
Jurufoto

Syarul bin Azis

syarul@inform.gov.my
7746
Jurufoto

Azmi bin Abd Aziz

-
7454
Jurufoto

Balakrishnan Naidi a/l Athinarayanan

-
7448
Jurufoto

Nur Jumi Khuzaimah binti Abdul Hamid

-
Jurufoto

Zarith Intan Suhana binti Zulkufli

-
7445
Jurufoto

Azraf Affandi bin Azlan

-
7453
Jurufoto

Khirul Nizam bin Zanil

-
7439
Jurufoto

Fuad bin Abdullah

fuad@inform.gov.my
7442
Pekerja Awam Khas

Mohd Taufik bin Mohamad Yusof

-
Pekerja Awam Khas

Mohamad Azhar Hasan Bin Mohamed Zaini

-
3354
Penolong Pegawai Perpustakaan

Maziatul Julia binti Abu Jaziz

maziatul@inform.gov.my
7421
Penolong Pegawai Perpustakaan

Rose Diana binti Ruslan

diana@inform.gov.my
7418
Pembantu Perpustakaan

Nurul Dahlia binti Yahya

Nurul.dahlia@inform.gov.my
7414
Pembantu Perpustakaan

Mariyam binti Jeri

mariyam@inform.gov.my
7419
Pembantu Perpustakaan

Salina binti Sumar

salina@inform.gov.my
7423
Pembantu Perpustakaan

Yusri Bin Muhammad Yusoff

yusri@inform.gov.my
7416
Pembantu Perpustakaan

Azizah binti Halid

Azizah.halid@inform.gov.my
7422
Pembantu Perpustakaan

Rusna binti Kampong

rusna@inform.gov.my
7415